pht%20Copy%20(5)_edited.jpg

Preemie Health Talks

Free online LIVE events

The Canadian Premature Babies Foundation, CPBF, is hosting two international live series in recognition of World Prematurity Day,  Preemie Health Talks & Preemie Power Week, for health care professionals and parents of premature babies. 

 

These educational sessions are in collaboration with the International Family Integrated Care Committee and the Canadian Association of Neonatal Nurses.

 

October 26th to 30th - 12pm (EST)  
9am Pacific Time
11am Central Time
1pm Atlantic Time
4pm GMT
6pm  Central Europe
 
Program schedule  

 

CPBF-Centered_ENG_COLOUR.png